LAPORAN PERTANGGUNGJAWABAN PELAKSANAAN KEGIATAN

ini adalah contoh dari Lembar Pertanggung jawaban, jika terdapat kesalahan harap kirim komentar. terima kasih.

LAPORAN PERTANGGUNGJAWABAN PELAKSANAAN KEGIATAN 

 TAHUN ANGGARAN 2010

Unit Kerja          :  Green Force Indonesia

Program            : Go Grenn IndonesiaKu

Kegiatan           :  Penghijauan kembali jalan Antah brantah

A.    Analisis Pencapaian Kinerja Kegiatan
  1. Kegiatan tidak dapat berlangsung sesuai dengan yang direncanakan, khususnya masalah kehadiran peserta
  2. Pendapat dari sebagian peserta, kegiatan semacam ini perlu ditambah jamnya dan dilakukan secara rutin setiap tahunnya agar terjadi kesinambungan.
  3. Setelah pelatihan berlangsung diperlukan kegiatan pemantauan atas implementasi hasil pelatihan agar lebih efektif dan membudaya.
B. Tujuan Penghijauan kembali jalan Antah brantah setelah pembangunan trotoar jalan di sekitar Jl.Antah brantah yang terbengkalai setelah pembangunan itu. Masyarakat secara sukarela memberi tenaga ataupun waktu mereka untuk merealisasikan kegiatan ini.
C. Relevansi Kegiatan Kegiatan ini relevan dengan:

  1. Keputusan Kelurahan yang di sebarkan kepada warga di jalan Antah brantah
  2. Kesepakatan warga sekitar.
D.    Sumber Daya (inputs) SDM

Rencana

Realisasi

  1. Susunan Panitia,
  2. Tenaga kerja
  3. Mandor ,
  1. Peserta
 9 orang5 orang

1 orang

35 orang

 9 orang5 orang

1 orang

(tidak terjadi perubahan)

31 orang

(sebagian tdk hadir)

Biaya Rencana Realisasi
Honorarium:Bantuan.:

Konsumsi :

Alat-alat:

4.067.500,00

4.750.000,00

808.000,00

3.500.000,00

4.067.500,00

4.450.000,00

808.000,00

3.500.000,00

Jumlah

13.125.500,00

12.825.500,00

Sumber Dana Sumber dana untuk kegiatan ini bersumber dari para donator dan warga sekitar jalan Antah brantah.
E.  Keluaran (outputs)

Uraian

Rencana/Target

Realisasi

Terlaksannya kegiatan ini secara gotong royong 3 kali pertemuan Sesuai dengan rencana
F.  Hasil  (outcomes)

Uraian

Rencana/Target

Realisasi

Trotoar jalan kembali seperti sebelum yang sudah ada. Ada beberapa perbaikan trotoar jalan. 35 orang 30  orang
G.  Manfaat  (benefits)

Uraian

Rencana/Target

Realisasi

 Trotoar terlihat lebih baik dan ada tanaman baru di setiap 10 meter. 35 orang 31 orang
H.  Dampak (Impacts)

Uraian

Rencana/Target

Realisasi

Tingkat  Kebersihan serta jalan lebih baik dari sebelumnya Persentase 50% (belum terukur)
I.     Indikator Keberhasilan

Uraian

Rencana/Target

Realisasi

Kinerja dapat dilihat dari kebersihan yang lebih baik lagi serta kesan dari kelurahan yang memuji tindakan dan hasil yang sudah dikerjakan     35 orang     31 orang

Mengetahui

Kelurahan Antah Brantah

Pelaksana Kegiatan/Ketua Panitia

Zainal Mustofa

NIP  10304074

Mas paijo

NIS 1169790

 

Baca juga : Review tentang Euro 2012 Kontes SEO chennelbola

32 gagasan untuk “LAPORAN PERTANGGUNGJAWABAN PELAKSANAAN KEGIATAN

  1. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

  2. I’ve learn several excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you place to make this sort of excellent informative website.

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

  4. Hi there I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Yahoo
    for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to
    say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  5. I hardly comment, but after looking at through a lot of comments here LAPORAN PERTANGGUNGJAWABAN PELAKSANAAN KEGIATAN Zenald wordpress.
    I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay. Is it just me or does it look like a few of these comments look like they are coming from brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are posting on other sites, I would like to keep up with you. Could you make a list of all of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  6. Thanks for the suggestions you write about through this site.
    In addition, lots of young women which become pregnant
    do not even aim to get health insurance coverage because they are concerned they wouldn’t qualify. Although some states currently require insurers produce coverage irrespective of the pre-existing conditions. Rates on these kind of guaranteed programs are usually greater, but when with the high cost of medical care bills it may be some sort of a safer strategy to use to protect your own financial potential.

  7. Hello! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or
    plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Thanks!

  8. Thanks for giving your ideas with this blog. In addition, a myth regarding the banking companies
    intentions while talking about foreclosed is that the standard bank will not have my repayments.
    There is a specific amount of time that the bank will require
    payments occasionally. If you are far too deep inside hole,
    they should commonly require that you pay that payment 100 %. However, i am not saying that they will not take any sort of payments at all. In case you and the traditional bank can have the ability to work a thing out, the foreclosure process may cease. However, in case you continue to skip payments under the new approach, the property foreclosures process can pick up where it left off.

  9. Wonderful paintings! That is the kind of information that should be shared around the web.
    Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit upper!
    Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  10. Definitely believe that that you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet
    the simplest thing to remember of. I say to you, I
    definitely get annoyed at the same time as other folks
    consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as outlined out the entire thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  11. Hello there,
    This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an
    established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very technical but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

  12. Gday, I’m new to blogging and websites in general and was curious about how you got the “www” included in your domain name? I see your web address, “http://zenald92.wordpress.com/2011/09/26/laporan-pertanggungjawaban-pelaksanaan-kegiatan/” has the www and my domain looks like, “http://mydomain.com”. Do you know the correct way I can change this? I’m using WordPress.
    Thank you very much

  13. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the very same area of interest
    as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the
    information you present here. Please let me know if this
    alright with you. Thanks!

  14. Somebody necessarily assist to make critically posts I might state.

    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular put up incredible.
    Magnificent job!

  15. Fantastic website you have here, but I was wanting to know
    if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article?

    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get responses from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Thanks!

  16. Update: If you are reluctant to buy from an online company, Online Advertising strategies, techniques and strategies from
    the field. One of the other posts first then craft a signature that is unique and best way to earn money, money making
    as a work from home opportunities, Online Advertising may be getting the most scrutiny.
    When you are considering are going to cost you
    a single penny. The high ranking in search engine optimization.

  17. You’ll have the ability to enhance your music’s quality of
    sound by hearing it on your Pioneer using its sophisticated sound retriever technology which makes music sound clearer and crisper.
    Rest assured which they stand behind their product warranties,
    regardless how small or large you buy the car is.
    In addition, if you’ll be able to’t afford to buy multiple Zone – Player speakers, the
    Sonos system is compatible with audio equipment that you just already own.

  18. If you are having an adults-only event, you can opt for different entertainment than
    an event that is attended by children. The most common form of barbecue smoker, an offset
    smoker features two chambers – a fire box, which creates smoke, and an adjoining
    chamber where the food is cooked. When it comes to home grilling,
    Weber BBQ grills are some of the most dependable grilling systems that you can get.

Tinggalkan Balasan

